Contact Us
Company > Contact Us

 

Manila Office  

First Maritime Place
7458 Bagtikan Street
San Antonio Village
1203 Makati City
Philippines
Tel : (632) 798 1111 / (632) 898-1111
Fax : (632) 898 1107
E-mail: communication@ptc.com.ph

Contact Persons:

Gerardo A. Borromeo
Chief Executive Officer
gborromeo@ptc.com.ph

Capt. Ronald SJ. Enrile
Senior Vice President
Marine Management Group
renrile@ptc.com.ph



Cebu Office 

Ground Floor, Bigfoot Center
F. Ramos Street
6000 Cebu City
Philippines
Tel. (63-32) 412 5750


Contact Person:

Oscar V. Resma
Crewing Manager
oresma@ptc.com.ph

Capt. Estanislao C. Santiago
Assistant Vice President
Cargo Division
ssantiago@ptc.com.ph

C/E Petercon A. Lugue
Assistant Vice President
Offshore Division
plugue@ptc.com.ph


Katherine Pauline R. Avelino
Executive Director
Cruise Division
kavelino@ptc.com.ph


Dino Z. Santos
Business Development Director
rsantos@ptc.com.ph


 

Iloilo Office

22 Manfred's Building
General Luna Street
5000 Iloilo City
Philippines
Tel. (63-33) 503 3176